This is our house.

Funny-pictures-many-cats-are-on-bed

I am only partially kidding. The head peeking out could easily be Smokey; and he always sleeps with animals, usually Lucy (dog) under the covers and Hannibal (cat) on top of the blankets. I truly did LOL when I saw this one.

This entry was posted in Animals, Silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to This is our house.

  1. Diane says:

    The little monsters give off a lot of heat don’t they. Amazing they could get 7 cats to coexist on that bed; my two refuse to share, it’s always one or the other.

  2. Chris says:

    LOL – I loved this one last week and forwarded the link widely.

  3. Julie says:

    I almost posted this the other day; it could easily be my house (if you added 2 more cats!)

  4. Big Alice says:

    Oh that is fabulous.
    Our cat likes sleeping on top of us. Fortunately she’s pretty light, but still, I’ve woken up from dreams of having a weight on my chest to find a purring cat sitting there.

  5. Kym says:

    Our dog sleeps with us. . . but only once we’re deeply asleep. Otherwise, she gets the boot.

  6. We used to sleep with a Golden Retriever and a Newfoundland on our queen sized bed. We bought a king sized bed because of the dogs.

  7. Kim says:

    That’s pretty much my house, too. Only a couple of the cats need to be dogs.

  8. lisa says:

    I did this once years ago… house was cold when I came home and I was too tired to light the fire. So I grabbed all the dogs and went to bed… 120 pound wolfhound, 40 pound border collie, 30 pound sheltie. Roommate wondered why the dogs didn’t great her when she came in later. They were snug and cozy, and so was I!

Leave a Reply

