The biking continues.

I was perusing Facebook and found some ::cough:: interesting ::cough:: photos of #2 Son.

No, not that interesting.

M he man
"I don't need no car!"

Biked 8 miles to work
"Biked eight miles to work this morning. It was only five below (F)*."

* Note: since Christmas, he has a high-tech windproof balaclava and a merino hand-knit hat. No more of this silly ice balls in the stubble. Also, the temperatures here on the Great Frozen Tundra have (finally) risen north of zero.

This entry was posted in Biking, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to The biking continues.

  1. Kitten says:

    But Moooooom, it impresses the GIRLS.

  2. Jocelyn says:

    It’s actually too warm for me this week. I like coming home from my run with little freezings in my facial hairs (trust me, the hairs are only noticeable once they get ice in ’em). But getting a Smartwool balaclava has warmed me up considerably this year!

  3. Carrie K says:

    It is much nicer to bike to work in California. 😉

  4. Kym says:

    I wonder how long it took him to thaw out enough to speak???? Brrrrr!

  5. Chris says:

    Brr. Gives me flashbacks to last week just looking at those pictures.

  6. Cookie says:

    Five below? EEK!
    Don’t poke around too much, sweetie. You don’t want to find anything too interesting. o.0

Leave a Reply

