Happy heart day!

Ferret-Heart

Ibkc

Funny-pictures-kittens

This entry was posted in Animals, Silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Happy heart day!

  1. Chris says:

    Yeah, how the hell does everyone else get their pets to make a cute heart shape?!

  2. gayle says:

    Awwww…
    I only have one cat – can’t seem to get her into a heart shape.

  3. Kym says:

    High cuteness quotient! 🙂

  4. Helen says:

    The ferrets are SO CUTE!!
    makes me miss my ferrets… sniff…

  5. Jocelyn says:

    I have ferret issues, so, thanks to you, I’m off for some late-night therapy now. EEEK.
    Well, you appear to be not only a committed but a QUICK knitter! I am so moved by your willingness to make the chemo cap. I’m emailing you my address… All of which is to say, quite genuinely, thanks to you.

Leave a Reply

