Socks.

Another blogger, not a knitblogger although I think she does knit occasionally, linked to Sock Dreams. I saved a bunch of pictures of their socks for future sock inspiration.

Screen-capture-6Screen-capture-5Screen-capture-7
Screen-capture-8Screen-capture-9Screen-capture-10
Screen-capture-11 Screen-capture-13Screen-capture-14
Screen-capture-15Screen-capture-4 

That last pair in the larger screen shot look remarkably like my multicolored striped raglan sweater. Hmmmmm…

One last screen shot for a certain knitblogger who likes cats and purple and is dressed almost always in black…

Screen-capture-12

This entry was posted in Socks. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Socks.

  1. Chris says:

    LOL – those are very fun socks!! šŸ™‚ Thanks.

  2. cursingmama says:

    I would aspire to that level of knitting, but I’m tired of disappointing myself with knitting. Instead I’ll just wait for you to knit them so I can marvel at your skill!

  3. soxanne says:

    Holy cow! I’m not sure I would attempt hand knitting some of those styles but they’re lots of fun to look at.

Leave a Reply

