Word clouds.

This is my last post:

Wordcloud post 

Here is the blog:

Wordcloud blog 

Make your own clouds here .

This entry was posted in Web/Tech. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Word clouds.

  1. Vicki says:

    Super cool!!

  2. Chris says:

    Very spiffy clouds!

  3. Diane says:

    I had an urge to write something just using the words in your clouds. until I saw there were no prepositions. I got as far as “Jeff voted happy election results” and quit.
    Congratulations on the win! Keep up the good fight.

  4. Kym says:

    You find the most fun diversions! 🙂

  5. Carrie K says:

    Last post? I make it (almost) thru tax season and you’re not going to post anymore???
    Word clouds are pretty entertaining.

  6. Kim says:

    I love word clouds.

  7. Nancy says:

    Last Post? You’re kidding right? I hope!

  8. Jocelyn says:

    These are like your logos. You’ve been branded, baby.

  9. gayle says:

    I’ve just been playing with that app myself.

  10. Bullwinkle says:

    Time suck!!! O.k. but what fun. I’m sure there’s a way to use these …

  11. Cathy-Cate says:

    Lots of MARCH!
    And very attractive.

  12. Cathy-Cate says:

    And I do assume you mean,
    “This is my previous post.”
    not,
    “This is my final post.”
    Right? *Right?*

Leave a Reply

