Saturday chuckles.

You know that person who forwards every damned chain letter and e-mail joke that crosses her monitor? The one sometimes sends you racist forwards about how we should send all those &$%# immigrants back to wherever they came from and how everyone should speak English, dammit, never mind that every one of our grand- or great-grandparents didn't necessarily speak English, either?

It is worth it to open her e-mails because sometimes she sends pure gold. Which I will share with you. Because I'm generous like that.

All of you have probably seen some of these, but none of you have seen all of these. Enjoy!

ATT000044 

ATT000055
ATT000066 

ATT000077 ATT000088 

ATT000099 

ATT0001010 

ATT0001111

ATT0001212 

ATT0001313 

ATT0001414 

ATT0001515 

ATT0001616 

ATT0001717 

ATT0001818 

ATT0001919 

ATT0002020 

ATT0002121 

ATT0002222 

ATT0002323 

ATT0002424 

ATT0002625 

ATT0002726 

ATT0002827

This entry was posted in Animals, Silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Saturday chuckles.

  1. SassySpins says:

    Great laughs for a gloomy Saturday afternoon!

  2. mary Lou says:

    I am still laughing. I have one of those emailers, and yes, once in a while what they send is worth it.

  3. tammy says:

    Mad cow! Swine flu! BAhahahahahahahaha. Gonna go wipe up my ‘puter now.

  4. Jocelyn says:

    In my world, those forwards are sent by my mom, and, as much as I really like you, nope, I’m not gonna open them, even for the rare gold. I’ve actually observed the larger phenomenon of forwards as an Activity of those over 63. My mom and her friends spend much of their days on such stuff. And it hurts me.

  5. Hey…you know my mother, too? 😉

  6. Cindy G says:

    Those are a treat.
    Ya know, I have an older lady friend who sends me this kind of stuff, but her political bent is decidedly liberal. Still too much forwarding, but at least I know it won’t hurt to look at.

  7. Diane says:

    Yeah, I’ve got one of those forwarders in my family. The problem is, if I thank her for the occasional funny, that’s just encouraging the bad behavior, so mostly she goes unnoticed. Doesn’t seem to change the behavior.

  8. cursingmama says:

    Great way to start the day!

  9. I saw this post the other day but didn’t have time to read it, so I came back. I’m glad I did! I totally needed that. 🙂

  10. Lorette says:

    Oh man, that provided a much needed laugh! The dog and the cat in the car alone was worth it!

  11. soxanne says:

    All fun, but my personal faves are the two with horses … thanks

  12. Jen says:

    My favorite: the hummingbird one. 2nd fav, dog and cat in the car. 3rd fav: the skunks

  13. So true. Every once in a while, it’s worth opening those “I sent this to you my dear friend and my million other dear friends” emails. It makes up for all the others…

Leave a Reply

