Lost.

Lost-logo

I watched the first 3 seasons of Lost on DVD, then tried to follow season 4 on TV. But somewhere along the line I lost interest.

But last night I was glued to the TV from 6 to 10:30 pm. First, there was the 2-hour summary, which I watched to catch up, then the 2-1/2 hours series finale. It was some fine knitting time, let me tell you. And I really don't feel the need to watch seasons 4 – 6 on DVD. My life will be fine without knowing every detail that went on.

But my life IS better for having watched this. (I had the same question about Hurley's physique.)

Found here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Lost.

  1. Erika says:

    Oh no, you should totally watch those seasons! Some really great stuff happened. It’s totally worth it.
    Every single episode is streaming for free on Hulu, and at the ABC website, and on Netflix streaming too.
    I’m glad to hear you liked the finale! Mostly what I’ve heard today is a lot of bitching.

  2. Jocelyn says:

    I believe you’ve just saved me needing to watch any of the six seasons.
    Oh, all right. I may watch the show one day. But I need to finish BREAKING BAD first…

  3. Nora says:

    I never watched a single episode, but after reading the reviews of the finale, I’m tempted.

  4. Lorette says:

    You lasted longer than we did. Somewhere in the second season, I just turned it off right in the middle of an episode. The you tube video sums it up nicely!

Leave a Reply

