I write like.

Screen-capture-3

Who do YOU write like?

Disclaimer: I tried this several times. Got the above result twice, but also got these, once each.

Screen-capture-4
Screen-capture-5
Screen-capture-6
Clearly, my writing is schizophrenic…

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to I write like.

  1. Kym says:

    Oh, brother. James Joyce! Must be my creative use of punctuation, those run-on sentence fragments, and all that . . .wandering. . . to find a point. (And thanks for discovering such a fun new toy. You do find the most interesting diversions on the Internet!)

  2. Vicki says:

    I did that last weekend — put the text of at least a half-dozen of my most recent blog posts (that weren’t numbered or bulleted lists) and EACH ONE came back with a different author. Talk about your schizo, um, we’re definitely talking multiple personalities over here!! Heheheh, it’s a fun little toy.
    ; )

  3. Mel says:

    I’m clearly as schizo as you. I’ve gotten Stephen King, Cory Doctorow, and Daniel Defoe twice each. And at least one James Joyce, Stephenie Meyer, and, um, somebody else.

  4. soxanne says:

    You are obviously a multi-faceted author!

  5. marianne says:

    Just one of the reasons why I like you :^D
    I just did a one through and got Stephen King. Now if only I could write a book and sell it as well as Stephen does.

  6. I got Neil Gaiman. I’m not doing it again. No way. I am perfectly happy with this state of affairs!

  7. Chris says:

    Not sure where the link is now, but apparently that little game was put up by a vanity press…

  8. Helen says:

    I got Stephen King twice. Like Stephen King would write a knitting blog.

  9. gayle says:

    I’m picturing Chuck Palahniuk’s knitting blog…

  10. Carrie K says:

    LOL at Gayle!

  11. elizabeth says:

    Hee! I write like James Joyce!

Leave a Reply

