Noooooo!

Screen-capture-3

Found at graphjam.com.

.

.

Corrected version:

Screen-capture-4 

"I before E except after C", kids!

* * * * *

This is scary. Where are the privacy Nazis when we need them?

* * * * *

The Bechdel test: how to tell if the female roles in a film are real women or only there to support the men.

* * * * *

This one is actually a "Yes!" It restores a bit of my faith in the human race.

* * * * *

Another big yeeessssss!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Noooooo!

  1. soxanne says:

    1) Don’t get me started
    2) I love this test – going to go post it (thank you)
    3) Just goes to show that a picture’s worth a thousand words but you don’t know the whole story until you hear the whole story

  2. Mel says:

    I heart Alison Bechdel so very much.

  3. Bullwinkle says:

    Love the cat vid 🙂 Happy happy cats.

  4. tammy says:

    Very interesting stuff! I do love to see someone just be honest, say they were a git, and apologize. It happens so rarely.

  5. CindyG says:

    Or when sounded like “A”, as in neighbor or sleigh.

  6. Helen says:

    Oh my,…. catnip… yessss…… MY catnip…. yesss….purrrrr.
    Thanks!
    But I could do without knowing about the advert thing… too spooky!

  7. Carrie K says:

    Kitties! So cute.
    Don’t start me on the End of Privacy. It’s scary the way we’re HANDING it over happily, willingly and idiotically.

  8. Kym says:

    I passed on the Bechdel link to my daughter; it will be useful for her as she begins her senior thesis. And those cats. . . gorgeous, aren’t they? And so cute. . . with their catnip “fix.”

Leave a Reply

