Big doin’s this weekend.

#2 Son is doing it again.

10 1 spokecard 0

The image above is the hi-res version of what appears on the spoke cards, below.

Screen-capture-2

No-Hater Rolling Dance Super Bike Mega Party 2010.1, Saturday, August 21, 5 – 10 p.m.

If biking is not your thing, you could instead come HERE, where I will be announcing the speakers in Building 1 on Saturday:

Screen-capture-5
Screen-capture-6

This entry was posted in Biking, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Big doin’s this weekend.

  1. Cathy-Cate says:

    It is big doings chez Kat people!
    I bet you were exhausted last night, when son #2 was just getting started with fun. That’s a long day.
    Me, I’m getting ready for a busy day after running around yesterday, preparing for my parents’ 50th anniversary party which I’m organizing. It’s informal, so I didn’t think it was much work until yesterday when I got down to the nitty gritty….right, where’s the punch bowl? kind of stuff. I was feeling very alone (my husband was at an out-of-town gig and my brother is coming down today). But it will all work out, and it’s all very wonderful no matter what happens with the details!
    I do however need more coffee right now.

  2. Kym says:

    Love the graphics on #2’s poster! Perfect! (Energy 2010 has a nice graphic look, too. . . but not quite as fun!)

Leave a Reply

