Ten on Tuesday, cyber Monday Tuesday edition.

Ten Favorite Place for Online Shopping. 10 on Tuesday

  1. Webs.
  2. Knit Picks.
  3. The Loopy Ewe.
  4. eBay.
  5. Amazon.
  6. My library's online catalog. It's exactly like shopping, but free.
  7. Ravelry. Ditto.
  8. Um.
  9. Duh.
  10. Clearly, I do not do enough shopping online.
This entry was posted in Ten on Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Ten on Tuesday, cyber Monday Tuesday edition.

  1. Vicki says:

    Oh, yeah, the library’s online card catalog — so FANTASTIC! And Rav. I’m with you… I don’t do a whole lotta shopping online (or, really, otherwise)!

  2. claire says:

    Love it! Mine is pretty much exactly yours, with the addition of Wollmeise’s web page. But again this year I did the “Buy Nothing” for Friday and Saturday, and “cook nothing” for Thursday.

  3. Vicki says:

    Though I DID just order some yarn online today (elann). ; )

  4. Cookie says:

    I think I have to agree with you #10. ;^)

  5. Bullwinkle says:

    I’m a huge fan of google. It finds whatever I need 🙂

  6. Sophanne says:

    Etsy etsy etsy- that’s me the good the bad and then taking a risk

  7. soxanne says:

    Looks like a good list to me – wool and books and the etc of eBay.

  8. gayle says:

    Does it still count as shopping if I look without spending?
    I just like to drool…

  9. Helen says:

    Hmm…
    I would have had WEBS, but we shopped, up before Cyber Monday.
    Ditto Tanis Fibers
    As for the post feast weekend shopping on line, I add only L.L.Bean and Duluth Trading Company.
    oh, and eBay.
    But that made a whopping three (unless you count the pre-feasting shopping).
    I guess I don’t do that much online shopping either. (And how is it I’ve not been to Amazon?)

  10. Diane says:

    You’re right, using the online catalog at the library is the best. No sales tax even! Plus renewals forever. I figure if I haven’t read it in 3 months, I’m never going to read it.

Leave a Reply

