Ten on Tuesday, the to-do edition.

Ten Twenty Things on My To-Do List. 

  1. Clean my office.
    IMG_2305

  2. Blow the dust off the Christmas tree and plug in the lights.
     
  3. Wrap Christmas presents.
     
  4. Clean my office.
    IMG_2308

  5. Go through my county email inbox.
     
  6. Clean my office.
    IMG_2311

  7. Put on boots, coat, scarf, mittens, and hat and slog up the driveway to retrieve the mail from Saturday, Monday, and today.
     
  8. Clean my office.
  9. Finish the outer mittens of the Dimorphous Mittens.
     
  10. Clean my office.
    IMG_2314

  11. Vacuum the living room, dining room, and bedroom.
     
  12. Clean my office.
     
  13. Wash Andrew's bedding before he comes home on Saturday.
     
  14. Clean my office.
    IMG_2306

  15. Take a shower when the temperature in the house rises above 65˚. (Hasn't been > 57˚ since Saturday; 52˚ when I got up this a.m.)

  16. Clean my office.
    IMG_2312
  17. Knit Tuesday Night Cowl for Matthew's GF for Christmas. It will match the 16-Cable Hat I made her. Yarn is probably in the mailbox right now (see #7).
     
  18. Clean my office.
    IMG_2307
  19. Bake some stuff. Cookies? Bread(s)? Cake(s)? Pie(s)?
     
  20. Clean my office.

Oh, did I mention that my office is a mess and that I need to get on that? Now that I have shamed myself in public perhaps I'll have more of an incentive…

This entry was posted in Ten on Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Ten on Tuesday, the to-do edition.

  1. gayle says:

    Then what will you do after lunch?

  2. Gillian says:

    My office is a little like that too. I’m about to stop reading blogs and get on with improving it. Cheers

  3. Vicki says:

    There’s just way too much paperwork in the world. Good luck, lady!

  4. Bullwinkle says:

    Thank you for posting. I feel much better now. (That probably doesn’t help you one twitch, but I’m relieved.)
    In sympathy and support, I should post pix of my mess to clean up. But don’t count on it. 😉

  5. Carole says:

    Really. Just clean your damn office. Heh.

  6. Cookie says:

    Can’t you get a cat or a kid to do the office for you? ;^)

  7. Carrie K says:

    Your office looks normal to me.
    But you’d better slog down to the mailbox for that yarn before it gets snowed in. That Metrodome clip was scary.

  8. Diane says:

    You win. Your office is a work of art.

  9. Laurie says:

    Lots of similarity between your office and mine. I think I feel better. I think.

  10. Kym says:

    I went into complete denial about this week’s Ten on Tuesday list. It would look just like yours! Your office just makes me smile (. . . in a good way!).

  11. soxanne says:

    Hahahahaha! My to-do list would be similar if I had one!

Leave a Reply

