A quiz for Sunday.

Screen-capture-4

Quiz is here; can you find 50 movie titles hidden in the picture there? Above is a portion of the picture. I got 33 correct, 6 wrong, and 11 that I couldn't name at all.

This entry was posted in Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to A quiz for Sunday.

  1. k says:

    32 right, two wrong, so 16 that we gave up on/ lost interest in.
    “Batman?” come on….

  2. Bullwinkle says:

    So … there was this Geography quiz on sfgate.com*. I got 47 out of 50. (A rather impressive score and I was surprised one friend did not outscore me.)
    On this: 3 (three) THREE
    ahem. Movies: not my strong suit. Moving on.
    *http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?f=/c/a/2010/12/19/TRVS1GNE59.DTL

  3. gayle says:

    I see several in this portion of the picture. I’ll have to wait till I have more time to try the quiz, though. Damn this going to work thing…

  4. gayle says:

    32 right, 3 wrong, a couple that I knew the reference but couldn’t think of the exact title of the movie, and the rest was bafflement…
    Fun quiz!

  5. soxanne says:

    Can’t tell you how much fun we’re having with this – thank you!

Leave a Reply

