Time for some laughs.

Cleaning out my blog photos folder. Enjoy!

Black rain  Screen-capture-20

.

From a friend's Facebook page. The sons in question are in college now and never managed to kill Mommie.

Kill mommie

.

Seen recently in a parking lot:

Licence plate

.

Screen-capture-2

.

Screen-capture-9

.

Below left is the view from my kitchen window. Not funny, just impressive.

  Icicles  Screen-capture

This entry was posted in Silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Time for some laughs.

  1. tinebeest says:

    heheh. Love the paws with smiley faces!

  2. judi says:

    it is a dark and dreary morning and you gave me a smile…thanks.

  3. gayle says:

    Those are some scary icicles…
    Love the tree sign.

  4. Amanda says:

    That makes me want to draw on my cats’ paws!

  5. k says:

    But did they actually count the number of leaves? I’m now more involved than I intended to be.
    The one with the enormous cat as an awesome piece of photoshop.

  6. Cookie says:

    You’re staying inside where the icicles from hell can’t get you, right?

  7. Jocelyn says:

    The big cat with the soldiers is high-larious. The dog paws are clever but, I’m sorry to report, give me a weird thing of heebeejeebees.
    Or maybe that’s just the cheap Turkish beer talking.

  8. Susan says:

    These are absolutely priceless…love the paw prints…

  9. Cindy G says:

    Grinning ear to ear at the really big cat.

  10. Helen says:

    Oh the paws! the PAWS!
    Make me want to stalk my cat armed with a sharpie so that I can make some of my very own kitty-paw teddy bears!

  11. Bullwinkle says:

    I did stalk the dog, armed with a sharpie… she did not like it. So I stalked Ned. Who’s paws are dark. I moved on to Nicki … really, this could take all weekend.

  12. Diane says:

    Yes the paws are terrific, but I also like the quit whining one. It should be posted on our refrigerator.

Leave a Reply

