I know you all need to know this.

Screen-capture-3

From the TSA website.

This entry was posted in knitting, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to I know you all need to know this.

  1. gayle says:

    I still don’t get why the thread cutters are considered more of a threat than a knitting needle…

  2. Chris says:

    You’d have to be very inspired to take apart a thread cutter to get out the tiny little blade…

  3. cursingmama says:

    What are you supposed to do when stabby feelings overtake you because you don’t have access to a circular thread cutter???

  4. Cookie says:

    Do people really do needlepoint on planes? Where’s Margene?

  5. Sophanne says:

    Plus if I took apart my circular thread cutter I might cut myself…duh… That’s not going to happen it’s why I have it in there in the first place

  6. tammy says:

    Sigh. I agree with Cursingmama. What do we do with our stabbity feelings?

  7. bullwinkle says:

    You know … it’s always good to have it in writing 😉

Leave a Reply

