Free to good home.

I have a couple (2) mini USB 2.0 A to B cables that I bought in error on eBay — turned out I actually needed micro USB 2.0 A to B cables. First person to claim them and PayPal me a couple bucks for shipping (or yarn!) wins. I tried to sell them on eBay for 99¢ each but had no takers.

$(KGrHqF,!iME4swEBH-wBOPz(KTpI!~~_12

This entry was posted in Geekiness, Web/Tech. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Free to good home.

  1. Erika says:

    Within one week after you sell them or give them away, you will suddenly have a device that needs them. I know these things.

  2. bullwinkle says:

    Dude supplies all my cable needs 😉 and he has his own SABLE stash.

  3. Nancy G says:

    I would be happy to take them off your hands, if you still have them. What kind of yarn would you like?

Leave a Reply

