Friday fun.

Just like Kym, I got a fund new pair of shoes. (Note the hand-knit socks peeking out.)

DSCN0207

.

Alex and Matthew came to visit last Sunday. Percy The Enthusiastic came along, and I showed Alex how to sew on a button. (She lamented the poor quality of her high school home ec class.)

DSCN0205

This entry was posted in Alex, Animals, Family, Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Friday fun.

  1. lisa says:

    Those are fun looking shoes… do you like them? Comfy?
    Seriously? no button sewing skills? I’m sure my son couldn’t either… so sad…

  2. Kym says:

    GREAT shoes! I’ve got mine on today, too! 🙂 My daughter can’t sew a button on either. (Although my son can!)

  3. Cookie says:

    Super cute shoes!
    I’m with Alex. Someone failed her at some point on the button front.

  4. Linda says:

    Love those shoes!! Hope you have a great time with the family. Have a great weekend!

  5. Soxanne says:

    Funny shoes – love the socks!

  6. Funny rants says:

    Well, i seen your blog really its to funny,thanks for make me to laugh that shoes looks very funny.

Leave a Reply

