Censorship (cont.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Screen-capture-5

Screen-capture-4

 

Learn more about it, and what you can do MONDAY and TUESDAY here.

 

 

This entry was posted in Rants, various. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Censorship (cont.)

  1. Soxanne says:

    OK, now I’ve emailed both senators and my congresswoman … Thanks for the tip.

  2. Carrie#K says:

    I emailed my senator but I also whinged at him last week about it. They’re pretty aware of it here in CA.

Leave a Reply

