I made another thing.

Cloche 1  Cloche 2

Yarn: Knit Picks Sugar Bunny (worsted weight, 80/20 merino/angora), ~1-1/2 balls.
Pattern: Slip Slip Cloche, from Boutique Knits.
Needles: US#5

I started this hat in November, but because I had so many things on the needles it didn't get finished until nearly Christmas. It is adorable on Alex.

This entry was posted in Alex, hats, knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to I made another thing.

  1. Soxanne says:

    She looks great!
    That book has wonderful hats.

  2. Mary Lou says:

    It certainly does. Must check out that book.

  3. bullwinkle says:

    There’s a lot of hats in that book I want to knit. I simply don’t know anyone who wants to wear it 😉 /note to self: cultivate new friends
    Alex is adorable in it. Did she pick it out or was it your choice?

  4. gayle says:

    Adorable is right! Excellent choice for her.

  5. Vicki says:

    Oh my, SUPER adorable on Alex. It looks like she likes it, too!

  6. Cookie says:

    So cute! The hat is nice too. ;^)

  7. Big Alice says:

    I have to agree with the adorable assessment. Success!

  8. Bonnie says:

    I haven’t used Sugar Bunny yet, but I received two balls of the gray for Christmas. Your project is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

