Best colorway names you are ever likely to see.

Found at Indigo Dragonfly.

Tweety Of Versailles

I've Never Been Up With People Before

Color have fun storming the caste Have Fun Storming The Castle


Did I Listen To Pop Music Because I was Miserable? Or Was I Miserable Because I Listened To Pop Music? (High Fidelity series)

Squid Vicious

Who's A Guy Gotta Kill to Geta Drink Around Here? (Angelus)

Kathleen Turner Overdrive (High Fidelity Series)


Color never go up against a sicilianNever Go Up Against A Sicilian When Death Is On The Line

 

I Made This Mixed Tape Just For You (High Fidelity series)

Is She All Green And Fuzzy And Mossy? (High Fidelity series)

River Song

Between Love And Batteries

Sonic F$#*ing Death Monkey (High Fidelity series)

Color and then buffy

And Then Buffy Staked Edward. The End.


Bright Lights, Big City, Busy Highway, Slow Unicorn.

Color as god is my witness

As God Is My Witness, I Thought Turkeys Could Fly

 

Color groverkill

Groverkill (i.e., it has all the colors of Grover)

 


Color tiny bloodsucking dancerTiny Bloodsucking Dancer

 

Self Elmolation

Nancy Spungenbob

Shortbus

Color grr arg mutant enemyGrr…Arg.


Color up until the punchingUp Until The Punching, It Was A Real Nice Party 

 

Also I Can Kill You With My Brain

2 Minutes For Sarcasm

Hootnanny: It's Chock Full Of Hoot, Just A Little Bit Of Nanny

You Punched The HighLights Out Of Her Hair!

My World Is All Askew

Color paging dr smart assPaging Dr. Smartass


This entry was posted in Silliness, Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Best colorway names you are ever likely to see.

  1. Bonnie says:

    I love her yarn. I have My Name Is Indigo Montoya and Angst for the Memories waiting to be knit up right now.

  2. Cookie says:

    Love!
    I’m always shocked by how common some names are.

  3. Chris says:

    Those are fabulous!

  4. Now I realize how “blah” I’d be as a yarn namer. Those are fabulous!

  5. Soxanne says:

    I especially love Squid Vicious and Tweety of Versailles

  6. Jocelyn says:

    Now THAT’s a creative brain. I’m hooting.

Leave a Reply

