Ten on Tuesday, the happy music edition:

Ten Eleven Songs That Put Me In A Good Mood ToT button

  1. Old Time Rock & Roll / Bob Seger — I cannot sit still when this comes on šŸ™‚
     
  2. Can't Find My Way Home / Blind Faith
  3. Fields of Gold / Sting
     
  4. Good Vibrations / Beach Boys
  5. Five Years Time / Noah and the Whales
  6. Shambala / anybody who wants to cover it
     
  7. Anything by Queen
     
  8. Love Lost / Temper Trap
  9. School's Out / Alice Cooper
  10. Bach Brandenburg Concerto #1 and #2
  11. Big County  / Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
     
  12. Don't Look Back / Boston

Lots of others, too many to remember…

This entry was posted in Music, Ten on Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Ten on Tuesday, the happy music edition:

  1. Carole says:

    School’s Out! I play that for Dale every year on the last day of school! And Shambala, I love that one, too! Great list.

  2. Kym says:

    There ARE too many! Tom would have Shambala on his list . . . right at the top! Such good, good songs!

  3. I’d forgotten how Old Time Rock ‘n Roll can get the blood pumping! Maybe that’s what I need to get moving today…

  4. Chris says:

    I do love that Blind Faith song. šŸ™‚

  5. kathy b says:

    I love your list the best ! I am a huge Freddie Mercury fan

  6. Soxanne says:

    Alice Cooper – I hadn’t thought of him in ages. We used to listen to that song all the time…especially in the summer šŸ˜‰
    Great list!

  7. Mary says:

    Bach sounds like chocolate tastes…

  8. Jocelyn says:

    I was feeling so lucky as I read this: I found I was going to be able to wrap up all those songs and hand them over to you as A Big Gift I Never Needed to See Again. But then you pulled out Bach and Boston, and I realized my gift has limitations.
    But the rest on your list? All yours, honey!

  9. Carrie#K says:

    Now I have Queen’s Bohemian Rhapsody in my head. Thank you! I love that song.
    I popped by to see if the pain was being shared and since you’re scarce too, I feel better. Misery loves company!

Leave a Reply

