Best card ever.

Belated birthday card.

DSCN0341

DSCN0342

Oh, wait, there was another one that was special, long ago and back in that year I turned fifty. Elder Son wrote me a haiku.

Today I am fifty.
It's really, really nifty.
Give me a gifty. 

This entry was posted in Silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Best card ever.

  1. Jocelyn says:

    You know it’s good: I don’t knit, and I hate greeting cards,
    yet I think that card ROCKS.

  2. Kym says:

    I LOVE that card. . . but I might like the haiku even more! šŸ™‚

  3. bullwinkle says:

    šŸ™‚ Love it. People are so clever šŸ™‚

  4. Soxanne says:

    Love the card and the haiku…I have one of those cards – it says, “friends don’t let friends knit drunk”
    šŸ™‚

  5. Chris says:

    Excellent card! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

