Sundays are for turkey vultures.

Turkey vulture
Image from Bird and Moon Comics.

From my SIL, with the above: Love those birds. Any bird. I've been watching birds for a long time, their habits, etc. That's why I'm so awsome, too. The projectile vomiting is my favorite. I used to think it was from the cancer, but now I realize its value.

This entry was posted in Animals, Silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Sundays are for turkey vultures.

  1. gayle says:

    I can’t even tell you how much I love this…

  2. Big Alice says:

    Heh. Sundays are indeed for turkey vultures.

  3. bullwinkle says:

    I am a bit speechless 😉

Leave a Reply

