Oh, happy day!

Smile1

Smile2

Smile4

Why, yes, I AM smiling today!


photo credit: Tambako the Jaguar via photopin cc
photo credit: ViaMoi via photopin cc

photo credit: Emerging Birder via photopin cc

This entry was posted in Animals, Politics, national. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Oh, happy day!

  1. Shirley says:

    It is a great day isn’t it? We are so happy over here in Minnesota for stopping a marriage amendment and a voter ID amendment. I didn’t think we could defeat both, but I’m so proud of Minnesota!

  2. Erika says:

    We got gay marriage AND legalized pot. (I’m not a smoker, but I think it’s dumb that it’s illegal.) I think Washington is now officially The Best State!

  3. Kym says:

    Me, too! 😀

Leave a Reply

