Amazing images from my email.

Some are clearly 'shopped, some clearly not, some I just don't know…

Wirklich1

Wirklich2

Wirklich3

Wirklich4

Wirklich5

Wirklich6

Wirklich7

Wirklich8

Wirklich9

Wirklich10

Wirklich11

Wirklich12

Wirklich13

Wirklich14

Wirklich15

Wirklich16

Wirklich17

Wirklich18

Wirklich19

Wirklich20

Wirklich21

Wirklich22

Wirklich23

Wirklich24

Wirklich25

Wirklich26

Wirklich27

Wirklich28

Wirklich29

Wirklich30

Wirklich31

Wirklich32

Wirklich33

Wirklich34

Wirklich35

Wirklich36

Wirklich37

Wirklich38

Wirklich39

Wirklich40

Wirklich41

Wirklich42

This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Amazing images from my email.

  1. Linda says:

    Omg! Kat, these are too funny! Some are actually beautiful. Love it!

  2. Tammy says:

    The bike rack is great! I know the clothespin one is real. I remember reading an article about it and other outdoor art installations.

  3. Shirley says:

    Loved these!

  4. soxanne says:

    Oh my~I’m going to have to come back and look again. A few times.

  5. Kym says:

    Oh, love! Thank you for sharing these!

  6. gayle says:

    I was going to start with ‘Love the bus! And love the bike rack!’ and then realized that I’d have to list all of them and that would take too long…
    Love all of them! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

