My love knitting is blue.*

Blue knitting

PSA: hand exercises for knitters and crocheters. More.

I need to stop linking to silly season knits.

Tattoo. Another. The knitting tattoo to end all knitting tattoos.

Edible knitting.

Icelandic sweater pattern generator.

I like the Venn diagrams.

Mock cable stitch as I have not seen it before.

Tree change dolls. More here and here.

I could see making this double-knit cowl.

A different kind of mitered square blanket.

The Etsy story.

How to do perfect button placement.

Hot air balloon knitting.

Word.

Solution to the single sock problem.

Knitting comics.

OMG, I am on Madame Dafarge knits!

Nifty socks and interesting cowl.

.

 

* Name that tune.

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to My love knitting is blue.*

  1. Mary Jo says:

    You always post interesting lists! How do you find time to knit? I mean it! I have a file of links to read because of your blog and now other blogs on my favorites bar. I like your double thick socks, too!

  2. gayle says:

    Woohoo for the Madame Dafarge appearance! We can all say we knew you way back when. 8)
    My youngest daughter hasn’t worn matching socks since 1995. Always ahead of her time, that girl.

  3. kathy b says:

    Love the workout for the hands! may I copy it to my LYS blog?

  4. k says:

    Blue, blue, my love is blue. And that’s all I know.
    That first tattoo is killer. I can see why tattoos would have an appeal; you could never deny that weeks in ’82 when you were that. Deep! into disco. That might explain why I haven’t gotten one. Maybe little avatar-like images, that you could cross out when you moved on. (“Yeah, Romeo, I used to have a thing with him.”)

  5. Jocelyn says:

    That Etsy article. My, my. So interesting. My brain is thinking now, esp about the homogenization of crafting.

  6. Deb in PA says:

    I didn’t realize those socks were yours! Very cool!

  7. Shirley says:

    The knitting tatto to end all tattoos is spectacular…but not for me!

Leave a Reply

