Link appears.

Link hat
Link hat

 

 DIY shibori dyeing.

A sheep in different clothing.

Sorry, gotta go.

Mathematical scarves.

Who doesn't love Peter Pan?

Knit textured earrings.

Wouldn't this be fun to knit in different shades/tints of red and give to your sweetie on Valentines Day?

.

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Link appears.

  1. Carole says:

    I found you!

  2. kathy b says:

    I FOUND you too. And I love all your linky links all the time

  3. Kym says:

    Found you! 🙂

  4. gayle says:

    If I’d known you were moving, I’d have come over early to help with the piano…

  5. Chris says:

    Congrats on the new home!

  6. Jocelyn says:

    WordPress!

    So we are to think the Dowager Countess knits? I must suspend my disbelief!

  7. Sophanne says:

    Secretly hoping WordPress is more comment friendly. My tablet would regularly freeze at the former location.

Leave a Reply

