Knitting: it’s just a bunch of Vs.

Stockinette drawing

Only 157 knitting days until Christmas, y’all.

I dream of a world

Tiny knits.

God is real

Spinning through France.

A dress with REAL pockets!

Periodic table.

Sox & fox.

I have this set of interchangeable needles — Boye, purchased in ::counts on fingers:: 1983.

Beautiful.

I am intrigued by this shawl-ish thing.

Knitting nightmares.

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Knitting: it’s just a bunch of Vs.

  1. Jocelyn says:

    The shawlish thing is way more intriguing than it has a right to be. I mean, don’t you kind of feel like you’d be–oh, I dunno–channeling a Mongolian nomad if you wore that? It’s AMAZING.

  2. gayle says:

    The shawlish thing is a Hanne Falkenberg design. If I ever win the lottery, I will buy a bunch of Hanne Falkenberg kits…
    (I bought my Boye needle set in 85 or 86. Great minds, etc)

  3. Helen says:

    I also have the same Boye needle set from mid-80’s at least ’85. Lol

  4. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: In which there IS actually linkity this week!

Leave a Reply

