Throw me a cable.

black kitteh w sweater

In honor of Black Cat Appreciation Day!

Overachievement: it’s a disease.

Knitting or crocheting accidents.

Speed dating for fiberholics.

Want to knit a comfort shawl?

Crocheted women,

Stained glass granny squares.

A  slightly different take on a traditional fair isle sweater yoke. I like it!

The [bloody] Grady twins.

A sweet baby blanket.

If you need to knit something for a teen girl

Goodnight, moon.

Weapons of mass creation.

This intrigues me. What about an afghan made with this and similar motifs/patterns?

Smokey the Bear says

Remember M*A*S*H?

I have this pattern, but when will I ever knit it?

According to this, I should never buy yarn again.

Jaws.

I think not.

Kaleidoscope knitting.

Roooaaarrrrr!

A new take on a mitered square afghan. And another

Baby mermaid!

One crocheted wedding dress inspired another.

Inigo and Freddie.

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Throw me a cable.

  1. gayle says:

    Well, apparently if you become a Time Lord, you can buy as much yarn as you want. I wonder if there’s an online study course?

  2. kathy b says:

    OMg TO ALL of it. I m making the JAWS blanket for my husband.. Loved SMOKEY THE BEAR

  3. Deb in PA says:

    I actually had a knitting accident. I was knitting on straight needles, threw the project in a box, and didn’t pay attention to which way the needles went. When I walked past the box… Yep! I walked right into one of the aluminum needles. Ouch!

  4. Jocelyn says:

    OMG! The Grady Twins. That is soooo awesome.

  5. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Linkity largesse

Leave a Reply

