Sad news.

Remember the Jokester? Sadly, I read her obituary in the local paper a few weeks ago. One bit was particularly interesting:

“She was proudest of … the years she spent as an exotic dancer.”

Best obit I ever read.

This entry was posted in Silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sad news.

  1. highlyreasonable says:

    This is very sad news indeed. The next time I see an exotic dancer, I’m going to tip them several dollar bills in honor of the Jokester.

  2. kathy b says:

    that’s really honest!!! and funny

  3. gayle says:

    Now I love her even more…

  4. Melissa says:

    sorry to here of her passing. I agree with others I will be tipping the next exotic dancer I come across in her memory. Possibly going forward. Now where do I find an exotic dancer in my neck of the woods that won’t require oxygen to get through the smoke.

Leave a Reply

