Entrelac the stitches.

Entrelac 2

I don’t do KALs, but you might like one of these.

Silly.

News flash: orangutan fascinated by knitting, wants to try it himself with fire hose.

I have plenty of acorns, being surrounded by oaks, but you might need some.

How knitting works.

Oh, I do like the embroidered piece in the background.

The scariest ski mask EVAH.

A whimsical idea for a crocheted window treatment.

This entry was posted in LInks knitting, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Entrelac the stitches.

  1. k says:

    I think that when I am done with one of my current jobs, I will get a grant to teach orangutans to knit. It sounds peaceful.
    (I love that your links open in new windows.)

  2. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Linkity returns!

Leave a Reply

