Locked on the links.

padlocks 800

In our favorite bubble.

The best t-shirt I have ever read.

Mix-it-up at lunch day.

How much the top 1% makes, by state.

This entry was posted in Links. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Locked on the links.

  1. Chris says:

    Reading bubble, art bubble, knitting bubble… 😀

  2. Jocelyn says:

    Three weeks ago, my best friend sent me just such a t-shirt–with words from Pride and Prejudice, no less. I wore it to the open house referred to in my most recent blog post. Something about wearing Jane Austen around a high school felt sooooo cool.

  3. gayle says:

    The perfect t-shirt to wear in a reading bubble… 8)

  4. mlegan says:

    I love those T-shirts. My Books for Africa Moby Dick shirt finally became a rag. I may need something to replace it!

  5. k says:

    OMG another Moby Dick person! I am not alone in the world! Although I like the Beowulf graphic better. There is nothing cute about The Whale.

  6. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Linkity saw snowflakes this week

Leave a Reply

