Many skeins to knit before I sleep.

many skeins

Icarus might wear something like this.

Knit your way to Paris. Or beyond.

Silly comes in many flavors. Traditional silly.

Beginning knitters are all alike.

Pun.

Knitters Against Swatehes, a new game.

Word.

Dark and moody knitting landscape.

Venus de Milo as you have never imagined her.

Cat sweater!

I refuse to put this much work into a pair of socks, but these are stunning.

Double knitting..

The Dude abides.

Somewhere there is a knitter who loves him very much.

“My short-row heel is a recursive function.”

Indigo x2.

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Many skeins to knit before I sleep.

  1. gayle says:

    I can see that there are a few (more) patterns I have to chase down on Rav… (You knew I’d be all over that double knitted globe, right?)

  2. Soxanne says:

    OMG the world map had is now in my queue. Must. Knit.

  3. k says:

    I too, love the world hat, but that continuing problem with looking like Cousin Itt prevents me from joining the party. However, I would LOVE to get a close look at all those things the man was wearing. The vest alone is a masterpiece.
    But really. The Dude Abides. Love the photos, love the mom and baby, love the mitts.

  4. Helen says:

    I saw the ‘holey’ stockings earlier this week and had a bet with myself that you would find them, post them and find them ridiculous also. I think they must have been thought up by a non-knitter. “Hey, you know what would be cool…” “You want to do what to my knitting?” lol

  5. k says:

    And I want that first shawl. Does anybody know what magazine it was in?

  6. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Linkity’s looking forward to a Thanksgiving break

Leave a Reply

