PSA: how to maximize your T’giving pleasure.

Px4zlhbnrpfjgygwgk3q

How to eat Thanksgiving dinner.

This entry was posted in Food and Drink, Silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to PSA: how to maximize your T’giving pleasure.

  1. highlyreasonable says:

    I completely agree with the “token amount of turkey”; more room for much better stuff!

  2. mlegan says:

    That photo makes me feel queasy. But agree that turkey is least important aspect. Pie is number one.

  3. k says:

    I know, Mlegan; way too much cranberry sauce. Horrible.
    You know about the breakfast sandwich the next day, right? With turkey and mashed potatoes and stuffing. On a sandwich. That is, if you’re not having pie first thing.

  4. gayle says:

    Sure, now I find this, after I’ve already eaten myself into a food coma and didn’t even have room for pie…
    I ate a lot of that damn squash, though!

Leave a Reply

