It’s stocking season!

Christmas stockings.jpg

The perfect way to make two-color argyle.

Design your own ugly sweater.

Truth.

Cat hat.

Snow family!

Ceramic knitware.

Two words: triple zeroes.

A little something for the quilters out there.

Next year’s Christmas knitting.

The well-dressed dog.

This story reminds me of this.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s stocking season!

  1. Deb in PA says:

    Knitters prevail! I once used yarn to hook the gas pedal and throttle cable back together. Stranded with 3 kids an hour from home before cell phones. The car idled at 35 mph, but it got us home. Husband and father in law couldn’t believe it.

  2. Mary Jo says:

    You and Smokey have quite a few mishaps and adventures (or should that be adventurous mishaps?). It is a good thing you can work your way out (I’m thinking of the falling through the ice incident). Proof: you’re both still kicking. My husband and I live a boring life and I’m okay with that.

  3. gayle says:

    I’m very happy that my fraughtest adventures lately have involved pigs running up the road and a mouse chewing my seatbelt… Your life does get ‘interesting’.
    (However, I was a little disappointed that the cat hat wasn’t a hat for cats.)

  4. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Linkity for a new year

Leave a Reply

