Snowball!

fingerless snowball

I seem to be obsessed with hat patterns right now.

They don’t know it’s a miracle.

For Dr. Who fans.

So many kinds of true.

Knitter crossing!

I can’t remember if I showed these to  you.

These socks would be fun to knit.

Oh, that‘ll block right out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Snowball!

  1. k says:

    I’m proud of myself. I made it through the first sock before I wandered off to a fingerless mitt. However, I’m at the point where I need to put the thumb stitches on a holder, and I just don’t have it in me to organize that. But that’s okay, because I think I really need to make a headband, or maybe a hat. The yarn’s right over there…

    Also; I’m lucky to get socks done in less than a year.

  2. gayle says:

    Some socks take multiple years. You have to make two of them, after all…

Leave a Reply

