Links in the snow.

Chain link fence w snow

My new slogan.

Abridged classic books.

It’s just wrong.

Words are important.

Maybe you have seen this, but I hadn’t.

What does the sloth say?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Links in the snow.

  1. mlegan says:

    That Star Wars medley is hilarious! I especially like the cymbal sounds.

  2. gayle says:

    I want a nightshirt with your new slogan on it!

  3. k says:

    All of those abridged classics? Should end with “Read it anyway.” Which means I should go read all of them I haven’t.

    Daughter caused me to read “Uprooted,” by Naomi Novik. Possibly YA, but a galloping read. I like galloping reads.

  4. kathy b says:

    saw the Star wars singing live. It was awesome

  5. KSD says:

    The “Ulysses” abridgement is perfect. And all my animals’ ears perked up at the sloth. Which only deepens the mystery.

  6. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Linkity thinks it was a very bad week to be a famous 69-year old British man :(

Leave a Reply

