That orange ball? It’s the sun.

orange ball

Color!

Knitting wine.

Exercise for knitters.

O.M.F.G. Sixty pairs of socks. In forty-nine weeks.

Planned pooling.

Give me a pile of books and yarn and I’m there.

New year’s resolution:  learn something useful.

Knitting is relaxing.

If I had a food blog, this would appear there.

Word.

This entry was posted in LInks knitting, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to That orange ball? It’s the sun.

  1. Kat with a K says:

    Wait, what! 60 pairs of socks???
    Fantastic links! Made my Monday! LOL

  2. kathy b says:

    Im there too! For a hundred grand? NO PROBLEM

  3. Kym says:

    So . . . how to you PLAN pooling???? (And those socks are just obscene.)

  4. gayle says:

    Love that first link – color indeed!
    And the socks. Oh, my, the socks…

  5. Soxanne says:

    Socks galore! And for my part, I’d like to keep buying yarn AND shoes thankyouverymuch.

  6. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Linkity thinks it was a very bad week to be a famous 69-year old British man :(

  7. mlegan says:

    I’d stay in the cabin for 50!

Leave a Reply

