Fairly nice knitting links.

Fair isle knitting.jpg


I went wild with the hover text in this post.

The beauty of yarn… in all media.

Let’s guess how many ends this knitter had to weave in.

Be a Real Woman: get stabby.

Oops.

Sir Isaac Newton… with yarn.

Oh, yeah.

Rams, the movie. Hat tip to Mary Jo — thanks for the link!

Find the mistake square.

 

This entry was posted in LInks knitting, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Fairly nice knitting links.

  1. Kat with a K says:

    Love the links, especially Rams which coincides perfectly with the #bangoutasweaterkal insanity! lol

  2. highlyreasonable says:

    Rams looks intriguing; now I’m on a hunt for a theater closer than 100 miles.

  3. Kathy B says:

    Well now i must see RAMS but I dont see it coming to Chicago! I will be in minnesota on the 19th though!

  4. gayle says:

    I had to pass on the stabby link to my daughter the felter!
    Hoping RAMS becomes available for the home market…

  5. KSD says:

    I think I’m just gonna go with “a boatload” of ends on the socks. Amazing.

  6. =Tamar says:

    I like the jacket…

  7. mlegan says:

    Stabby is perfect. I always think most of what Martha Stewart does for crafts is take one little thing and repeat it a zillion times. (Cranberry on a toothpick stuck in a styrofoam wreath)

  8. Jordan says:

    Great links thanks for the share 🙂

Leave a Reply

