::whew::

its-almost-over

I finished door-to-door canvassing and phoning potential supporters today. Election is on Tuesday. We are expecting a big voter turnout because of the presidential primary. I’m not sure if that will help or hurt me, but overall it’s a good thing.

I will be sooo glad when this is over…

This entry was posted in Polk County politics, Rants, various, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to ::whew::

  1. gayle says:

    I’m keeping all my fingers crossed for you! Except when I’m typing this, of course. Because it’s not really possible to type with crossed fingers…
    Good luck!!!

  2. kathy b says:

    I’ve missed your links!

  3. Kym says:

    Let’s GO!!!! 🙂

  4. Melissa says:

    Good Luck Tomorrow!

  5. soxanne says:

    The polls are closed why isn’t CNN telling me if you won or not ?!?!?!?

Leave a Reply

