Tesselated links.

tesserated links.jpg

Tattooing at 3200 frames/second.

Smart skin.

I am 27.

A local photographer.

Two fake nuns want to save us with weed.

Really, truly dead.

Car shredder.

This entry was posted in Links. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Tesselated links.

  1. kathy b says:

    Im 27 too!!!! this made my day

  2. k says:

    I’m 28. Shit, does that mean I have to be the grownup? Shit.

  3. =Tamar says:

    I am 34. Funny thing is, I took a similar test (on paper) in 1959 and I was 34 then, too…

  4. Soxanne says:

    WTF with the car shredder? Why did I not know about this before? Can I put my ex in his car and then put the car in the shredder? I was going to use my sledgehammer but this would be SO MUCH EASIER 🙂

  5. Helen says:

    I took my environmental class to different recycling plants in Germany. One of the stops was a shredder like this. The debris goes on a conveyor and is subjected to magnets(pick out the iron), air blast (knock off the foam and fabric) and I’ve forgotten what else. In the end the various kinds of materials are sorted out. It is pretty awesome. Thanks for the video!

Leave a Reply

