Outing myself.

I recently joined an unusual KAL, one that does not induce us to cast on for something new. Instead, it encourages us to finish WIPs.

I think I need this. Maybe.

Currently, I have four afghans,

 

(plus a whack of squares for someone else’s afghan)

 

three pairs of socks,

 

two three scarves,

 

one sweater,

fairfield

and a partridge in a pear tree.

Actually, make that one more project — a yarnbomb in progress. (Movie is Friday night’s dinner and a movie).

P1000933.jpg

Yeah, I need this.

This entry was posted in knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Outing myself.

  1. gayle says:

    Singing harmony here. To make it worse for myself, I took up quilting again, so now I have bicraftual WIPs…

  2. Kat with a K says:

    Oh, thank you so much!! It is like Knitters Anonymous!! My name is Kat and I have so many unfinished projects, help!!! LOL

  3. Carole says:

    I posted about this today, too. Apparently great knitting minds think alike!

  4. =Tamar says:

    The UFOs are only outnumbered by the USOs…

  5. kathy b says:

    That’s not much at all! Im impressed.

Leave a Reply

