I promised you Sir Paul.

Paul FB 1Paul FB 2

Tweet 11

Tweet 10Paul FB 3

Tweet 8

Tweet 6Paul FB 4Paul FB 5

Tweet 3

Tweet 9Paul FB 6

Tweet 13Paul FB 7Paul FB 8

Tweet 2Paul FB 9Tweet 4Tweet 5

Tweet 1

What a great night that was. And no, I did not take that video; Smokey found it on YouTube. Remember, we were in the nosebleed seats, second row from the top in the upper tier, and the video was taken from much lower. If you are looking for Sir Paul on stage, he was sitting behind the grand piano near the back of the stage, a bit towards the center from the right edge of the big screen. Early in the video you can see his head and left side, later he starts to play standing up and you can see more of him.

And apparently I can typebetter on my phone in Facebook than on Twitter.

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I promised you Sir Paul.

  1. Kat with a K says:

    LOVE!! Creaky voice or not, he is and always will be IT!

  2. Mary Jo says:

    I can’t wait for the creaky voice! My husband and I have tickets for August in Grand Rapids, Michigan. Years ago our kids bought us tickets to see The Rolling Stones at The Silver Dome north of Detroit. We had nose bleed seats there—really up there in a football stadium. I got dizzy trying to get to my seat. I know Sir Paul will be great after reading your post.

Leave a Reply

