Ten on Tuesday, the audiobook edition.

Ten Things to Do While Listening To An Audiobook

  1. Knit. Duh.
  2. Drive.
  3. Housework — laundry, cleaning (except vacuuming).
  4. Walk.
  5. Other exercise.

Okay, I’m out. And looking forward to seeing what others came up with.

This entry was posted in Ten on Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ten on Tuesday, the audiobook edition.

  1. Lydia S says:

    Yep all those!

  2. Mary Jo says:

    I listen while my husband watches another rerun of a House Hunters program (while I knit, of course). We listen together on long drives.

  3. =Tamar says:

    Take notes on the storyline, themes, etc., for discussion later?

  4. Jocelyn says:

    Exercise. I listen to podcasts, not books, but I run and walk while listening, along with gardening.

  5. gayle says:

    Any kind of handwork/needlework is even better with a book. I just listened to “Pride and Prejudice” while sewing a big project. (Why did no one tell me how funny Jane Austen is? I had no idea…) (Yes, I have I have been living under a rock.) (Without Jane Austen.)

Leave a Reply

