I-cord links.

 

i-cord.jpg

We have all had this experience.

This makes me sweat just to look at it, but that is not a criticism of the sweater, merely a comment on its un-timeliness.

Coming clean: I downloaded and printed this pattern for two skeins of Malabrigo laceweight that has been marinating in my stash since before Ravelry.

Color my cowl!

Remember Rogue? A new take.

“She’s dead, Jim.”

Wouldn’t this be fun to knit? or this?

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I-cord links.

  1. Kat with a K says:

    Oh those blankets! Especially the tumbling blocks! Wow!

  2. kathy b says:

    Love the cowl!!!

  3. k says:

    I wonder if I’ll ever be able to wear a pullover sweater again. Sigh. I love the grey creature. (Who am I kidding? I’m lucky to finish a pair of socks a year.)

  4. gayle says:

    (I downloaded that shawl pattern, too. Now I just have to order (or spin!) some yarn to go with it…)
    And ha! That last knitted blanket is especially quilt-like. We’ll pull you to the dark side yet!

  5. KSD says:

    Do you get the doll if you send in enough yarn labels?

Leave a Reply

