Links, links, everywhere links (a day late).

Chain curtain.jpg

The Bubble Quiz. (Truth time: I got a 47. Might have been slightly higher if I could remember if I was ever on a factory floor.)

Next time you need an insult that is more creative than stashweasel.. Here is a summary (click on his face to see the full list).

Technology being used for good.

Let’s destroy some stuff: 1 2 3 4

Or not: the indestructible Nokia 3100.

These are too lovely not to share.

Put the pipe away, man; it’s too soon to call weed an Alzheimer’s preventative.

Political fashion advice.

Know anyone with a new baby?

Hiding Stuff for Dummies.

This entry was posted in Links. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Links, links, everywhere links (a day late).

  1. Bonny says:

    Do you have any links for “Finding Stuff for Dummies”? Far too often, I put things away for safekeeping, and then forget where I’ve hidden them.

  2. Kat with a K says:

    Ditto what Bonny said – and if not, can someone get on that please?

  3. Kat with a K says:

    Oh, and I got 51 – I was on a factory floor, albeit not long, but I was there.

  4. Jocelyn says:

    I got a 50–interesting questions that struck me as surprisingly valid measures of, well, something.

  5. gayle says:

    I got a 61. I’m wondering if it might have been higher if I watched TV or ate out…
    And I can’t find stuff I put away, either. Maybe hiding it would help!

Leave a Reply

