Bombing the yarn.

yarnbombed trees.jpg

Discovering a yarnbomb.

O.M.G.

And again.

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Bombing the yarn.

  1. Kat with a K says:

    The yarnbomb discovery! Awww!

  2. kathy b says:

    I am not a fashionista. That yellow thing..ugh! Interesting though thanks

  3. Kym says:

    That yellow . . . thing . . . is pretty awesome. (From a design standpoint; not from a “for my queue” standpoint.) I always love it when fashion designers “discover” the hand knits!

  4. gayle says:

    The yellow is… *interesting* – brioche? ribbing?
    The gray? I think I hurt my eyebrow while looking at the picture.

  5. =Tamar says:

    The yellow thing – I could see somebody wearing that. In a different color, I might, for instance if I were in a hotel where the A/C was cranked up to maximum in the hallways and lobby.
    I love the expression on the child discovering a yarnbomb.

  6. KSD says:

    Okay, the second head thingy might actually be pretty — feathers and all.

  7. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: A linkity for the ages!

Leave a Reply

