Harboring the links.

Chain in front of masts

SCOTUS bans domestic abusers from owning guns.

Weirdos.

Hints from Heloise Jillian.

The five biggest companies in the US.

Let’s play “find the cat”, m’kay? Answer here.

Duct tape FTW!

Anyone who ever has a drink somewhere other than at home will want one of these.

Historical photos you may have not seen before.

Babe toppled!

Links from Chris.

Getting older.

 

This entry was posted in Links. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Harboring the links.

  1. kathy b says:

    Oh I just loved getting older!!!!!!

  2. k says:

    I loved her too. Very good delivery.
    But I gotta say, “pumpkin spice Lindor truffles?” I have a source. I will begin obsessively stalking. Please don’t disappoint me.

  3. mlegan says:

    I just listened to this podcast on Sweden changing to driving on the right. Great photos. http://99percentinvisible.org/episode/h-day/

  4. gayle says:

    Another triumph for duct tape!
    Several other ‘hoorays’ gathered here as well! 8)

  5. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: I been through the desert on a linkity with no name

Leave a Reply

