Lazy day!

How frickin’ perfect* is it that National Lazy Day falls on my birthday?! And that it happens every frickin’ year?!

My plans for the rest of the day are knitting and watching The Code on Netflix this afternoon, then going out for dinner at Indianhead.

Yes, it is an exciting life here for The Kat™.

natl lazy day.jpg

 

  • I know that “perfect” is one of those adjectives, like “unique”, that should not be modified. I contend that “frickin'” is not a modifier; it is just a word that I like to use when I don’t want to offend.
This entry was posted in Silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Lazy day!

  1. Kat with a K says:

    A Banner Day indeed! Happy Happy Lazy Birthday!

  2. Mary Jo says:

    Happy Birthday and have a wonderful dinner. It sounds like your day is going great!

  3. soxanne says:

    Happy Birthday – Laze the day away 😀

  4. gayle says:

    Happy birthday to my favorite Kat! Enjoy the lazy!

  5. kathy b says:

    Happy Birthday . I hope you enjoyed it. Mine is SUnday the 14th. Fellow Leos . Fellow pals

Leave a Reply

