Knitting all over the world.

peru knitting.jpg

Moggies!

Hatz; or, How To Use Up Your Stash.

All I could think was, Perfect sweater for a 7-month pregnant woman.

Love this cable dragon. This, not so much.

Hemstitching gone wild.

omg, no. Still no.

Paws and carrots.

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Knitting all over the world.

  1. Kat with a K says:

    First off… the no’s are omg NO here. That is a desecration of wool! Hahahaha

  2. k says:

    I love the paws socks. I knitted two pairs of socks for Daughter out of that yarn. I think I should ask for one pair back, to make into those socks for me!

  3. Helen says:

    I made a bet with myself what you would have considered the 7th-month pregnancy sweater. Yup…I had the same thought when I saw it the first time. What were they thinking????

  4. galezucker says:

    Awesome linking. And the bathing suits…eeeeuuuuwww. Kinda like those socks with claws though.

  5. gayle says:

    Omg, no, indeed! I might have nightmares…

  6. kathy b says:

    Great hat sequence. Are they being donated?

Leave a Reply

